Image of Brendan Bechtel

Brendan Bechtel

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Image of Craig Albert

Craig Albert

President, Chief Operating Officer


Global Business Units

Image of John Howanitz

John Howanitz

President, Nuclear, Security & Environmental

Image of Shaun Kenny

Shaun Kenny

President, Infrastructure

Image of Paul Marsden

Paul Marsden

President, Energy

Image of Ailie MacAdam

Ailie MacAdam

President, Mining & Metals



Image of Michael Bailey

Michael Bailey

General Counsel

Image of Catherine Hunt Ryan

Catherine Hunt Ryan

Chief Financial Officer

Image of Keith Hennessey

Keith Hennessey

President, Bechtel Enterprises

Image of Justin Zaccaria

Justin Zaccaria

Chief Human Resources Officer

Image of Kevin Edwards

Kevin Edwards

Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Image of Stuart Jones

Stuart Jones

President, Regions and Corporate Relations

Image of Vikas Joshi

Vikas Joshi

Manager, EPC Functions

Image of Emad Khedr

Emad Khedr

Commercial Manager

Image of Paul Gibbs

Paul Gibbs

Manager, Corporate Business Development

Board of Directors, Bechtel Group, Inc.

Non-Executive Directors

  • Riley Bechtel, Former Chairman and CEO, Bechtel Group, Inc.
  • Jack Futcher, Former President and COO, Bechtel Corporation
  • Leigh Clifford, AO, Former Chairman, Qantas Airways Limited, and Former CEO, Rio Tinto Group
  • Alan Dachs, Chairman and CEO, Fremont Group
  • Eric Dachs, Founder and CEO of X2X, LLC.
  • Dr. Alec Gallimore, Robert J. Vlasic Dean of Engineering, University of Michigan
  • David McCormick, CEO, Bridgewater Associates
  • Tom Nelson, Chairman, President & CEO, National Gypsum Company
  • David O'Reilly, Former Chairman and CEO, Chevron
  • Dan Warmenhoven, Former Executive Chairman, NetApp