Home » About Us » Overview » Leadership



Riley Bechtel, Chairman of the Board
Bill Dudley, Chief Executive Officer
Brendan Bechtel, President & Chief Operating Officer
Mike Adams, Chief Financial Officer
Michael Bailey, General Counsel


Peter Dawson, President
Chris Dering, Aviation
Walker Kimball, Infrastructure
Ailie MacAdam, Rail

Government Services
Bechtel Systems & Infrastructure

Craig Albert, President
Michael Graham, Environmental
John Howanitz, Nuclear Security & Operations
Brian Sheridan, Defense & Security

Mining & Metals
Shaun Kenny, President
Paige Wilson, Americas
Shaun Kenny, Asia Pacific
Ged Silva, Europe, Africa & Middle East

Oil, Gas & Chemicals
Jack Futcher, President
Jim Ivany, Operations
Alasdair Cathcart, LNG
Joe Gebara, Offshore
Scott Johnson, Onshore
Jamie Cochrane, Petrochemicals
Steve Hawkins, Pipeline
Ron Blum, Tanks 

Toby Seay, President
Donn Grimm, Communications, Renewables & Transmission
Greg Ashley, Nuclear Power
Mary McLaughlin, Thermal Power 


Asia Pacific
Steve Katzman, President

Europe, Africa &  Middle East
David Welch, President

Latin America
Héctor García, President


John MacDonald, Engineering, Procurement & Construction Functions

Mike Lewis, Construction & Bechtel Equipment Operations
Amos Avidan, Engineering & Technology
Jeff Shoop, Environmental, Safety & Health Services
David Hammerle, Procurement & Contracts
Mike Fox, Project Controls
Frank Russo, Quality and Six Sigma
Joe Diaz, Startup


Eric Grenfell, Bechtel Enterprises, Inc.
Anette Sparks, Controller & Business Services
Charlene Wheeless, Corporate Affairs & Sustainability Services
Nancy Higgins, Ethics & Compliance
Andy Greig, Human Resources
Carol Zierhoffer, Information Systems & Technology
Lynne Saint, Internal Audit
Michael Wilkinson, Risk Management
John Deshong, Tax
Kevin Leader, Treasury


Executive Directors

Mike Adams
Craig Albert
Michael Bailey
Brendan Bechtel
Riley Bechtel
Peter Dawson
Bill Dudley
Jack Futcher
Andy Greig
John MacDonald

Nonexecutive Directors

Steve Bechtel, Jr., Senior Director, Bechtel Group, Inc.
Leigh Clifford AO, Chairman, Qantas Airways Limited, & former CEO, Rio Tinto Group
Alan Dachs, President & CEO, Fremont Group
Bob Joss, Dean Emeritus, Graduate School of Business, Stanford University, & CEO, Retired, Westpac Banking Corporation
Nick Moore, Former Global Chairperson, PricewaterhouseCoopers
David O'Reilly, Former Chairman & CEO, Chevron
Dan Warmenhoven, Former Executive Chairman, NetApp